

School Organisation 2017 - 18

| | _ | | | | | |
|--|--|--|--|-----------------|------|--|
| Headteacher Deputy Head | Mrs Lucille Charles (Designated Child Protection & Safeguard Lead) Mrs Sarah Ballantine | | | | | |
| Foundation Stage | Mrs Rosie McAllister | | | | | |
| KS1 Coordinator | Mrs Steph Woolley (Children in Care) | | | | | |
| KS2 Coordinator | Mr Ralph Davis (Mrs Sophie Williams on maternity leave) | | | | | |
| SENCO | Mrs Lisa Harvey (Miss Liz Kurzik on maternity leave) | | | | | |
| Business Manager | Ms Carol Simpson | | | | | |
| Administrators | Ms Penny Southgate Mrs Clare Benians | | Clair Noto Helen Mohan | Mrs Anne Wilkes | | |
| Clerk to Governors | Mrs Alex Casley | | | | | |
| Caretakers | Mr Richard Bowyer | Mr Bob Shortman | | | | |
| Cleaners | Mr Desmond Kelly | Ms E | Iva Rivera | | | |
| | Miss Trinny Ngomo | Mrs | Evelyn Rivera | | | |
| KEY STAGE 1 | | | | | | |
| Reception Teachers | Mrs Debbie Harris | RH | Mrs Rosie McA | llister | RM | |
| Year 1 Teachers | Mrs Lisa Harvey / | 1H | Mrs Becky Moll | oy / | 1MS | |
| | Mrs Sue Rees | | Miss Tasha Str | | | |
| Year 2 Teachers | Mrs Steph Woolley | 2W | Miss Lauren Tu | | 2T | |
| | | | | | | |
| KEY STAGE 2 | | | | | | |
| Year 3 Teachers | Ms Annette Chakraverty/ | 3CG | Mrs Morwenna | Higgins | 3H | |
| | Miss Elizabeth Gray | | | 00 | | |
| Year 4 Teachers | Mrs Victoria Garrett | 4W | Mrs Liz Sword | / | 4SA | |
| | (mat cover) | | Mrs Sasha Add | | | |
| Year 5 Teachers | Mrs Alex Parry | 5P | Mrs Emma Wal | | 5K | |
| Year 6 Teachers | Mr Ralph Davis | 6D | Miss Jane Grah | | 6GW | |
| Teal o Teachers | | UD | Mrs Erin Wood | | 0011 | |
| OTHER TEACHERS | | | | 5 | | |
| | Mrs Kate McGrath | | | | | |
| Music / Sport | | | | | | |
| Library | Mrs Debbie Harris | | | | | |
| Pupil Support | Mrs Emily Widdowson | | | | | |
| LEARNING SUPPORT ASSISTANTS | Mrs Irene Andrews Rec Ms Bernadette Caldwell 2W Mrs Pat Hardiman KS1 Mrs Michelle Morton-Pioli Rec Mrs Nicki Mullen 2W Ms Mags Szabo Y1 Apprentices : Ms Sophie Drake (PE) | | Mrs Nicola Coles RH Mrs Annie Fox KS2 Mr Ross Harrison KS2 Mr Marvel Morgan Y6 Mrs Gaby Pratt-Walters Rec Ms Catherine Wynn Y1 Ms Rosanna Seward | | | |
| | Mare Inc. a. A. adverse (Einet | (ام: ۷ | | | | |
| SCHOOL MEALS SUPERVISORY ASSISTANTS | Mrs Irene Andrews (First / Ms Alba Chacon-Lopez | Ms Bernadette Caldwell Mrs Nicky Coles Mrs Caterina Guirreri | | | | |
| ASSISTANTS | Mrs Annie Fox | | | | | |
| | Mrs Pat Hardiman Mrs Katie Meucci Mr Marvel Morgan Mrs Gaby Pratt-Walters | | Mr Ross Harrison | | | |
| | | | Mrs Michelle M | - | | |
| | | | | | | |
| | | | Mrs Nicki Mulle | | | |
| | | | Ms Magherita Szabo | | | |
| | Mr Carl Thomas | | Miss Kayley Th | ompson | | |
| | Ms Catherine Wynn | | | | | |
| COOK and COOK'S ASSISTANTS | Mrc Douling Pryont | | Ms Maria Andra | ada | | |
| COOK and COOK'S ASSISTANTS | Mrs Pauline Bryant | | | | | |
| | Mrs Denise Ball | | Ms Kelly Holme | 5 | | |
| KIDZONE AFTER SCHOOL CLUB | | | BDEAKEART | | | |
| | Mr. Jomic Waters Vasta | | | | | |
| Playleader: | Mr Jamie Watson-Veale | Mrs Nicky Coles | | | | |
| Deputy Playleader: | Mrs Safia Yaqub | Mrs Nicki Mullen | | | | |
| Playworker: | Miss Kayley Thompson | Mrs Angela Groves | | | | |
| Playworker: | Miss Alba Chacon-Lopez | Mrs Leonne Ward | | | | |
| | Miss Sophie Drake | | Miss Rosanna | Seward | | |
| | | | | | | |

STAFF AREAS OF RESPONSIBILITY 2017–18

Art & Design Assessment Coordinator Bath Spa University link Behaviour and Detention Monitoring British Values Lead **Designated Child Protection & Safeguard Lead** Children in Care Designated teacher Computing Curriculum **Design Technology Eco-Schools** Educational Visits Coordinator Effective Life Long Learning Inventory (ELLI) English Every Child a Reader / Bristol Reading Partnership Foundation Stage Coordinator Geography Gifted and Talented Health and Safety **Higher Order Thinking Skills** History International School Links KS1 Coordinator KS2 Coordinator Library Marketing / Public Relations **Mathematics** Music **Physical Education PSHME & Healthy Schools Pupil Premium Religious Education** School Council / Citizenship School Professional Tutor (UWE) Science SENCO / Inclusion / Pupil Premium Teaching Schools / St Mary Redcliffe Partnership / Student Volunteers Walk-To-School Initiative / School Travel Plan

Ms Annette Chakraverty Mrs Sarah Ballantine Mrs Sarah Ballantine Mr Ralph Davis Mrs Erin Woods Mrs Lucille Charles Mrs Steph Woolley Mr Ross Harrison Mrs Steph Woolley Miss Tasha Strickland Mrs Morwenna Higgins Mrs Sarah Ballantine Mrs Becky Molloy Miss Lauren Tudhope Mrs Sue Rees Mrs Rosie McAllister Mrs Sasha Addleman Miss Jane Graham Miss Carol Simpson Miss Tasha Strickland Mrs Liz Sword Ms Sasha Addleman Mrs Steph Woolley Mr Ralph Davis Mrs Debbie Harris Ms Carol Simpson Mrs Alex Parry Mrs Kate McGrath Mrs Kate McGrath Ms Lauren Tudhope Mrs Emily Widdowson Mrs Sarah Ballantine Mrs Erin Woods Mrs Rosie McAllister Mr Ralph Davis Mrs Lisa Harvey Mrs Steph Woolley Mrs Morwenna Higgins

The following list for 2017-18 is provisional and will be ratified by the Full Governing Body in October.

GOVERNORS

Mrs Lucille Charles Mrs Alex Casley Mr Jonathan Kidd Mrs Jenny Kittow Mrs Nicola Hawke Mr Chris Jackson **Mr Krzystof Inorowicz** Mrs Ciara Mullan Mr Giovanni Maniglia Mr Jacob Preisner **Father Tom Smith** Mr Jonathan Rogers **Dr Eduardo Romero** Mrs Steph Woolley **Tony Nelson** Marie Harkin **Alison Duckett** Shailen Joshi

GOVERNOR TYPE

Staff Clerk Parent Parent Foundation Foundation Foundation Foundation Foundation Foundation/Chair Foundation LA Foundation Staff Associate member Associate member Associate member Associate member