

School Organisation 2022-23

Headteacher Mrs Sarah Ballantine (Designated Child Protection & Safeguard Lead)

Deputy Head Mrs Steph Woolley (Children in Care, Deputy DSL)

Early Years Foundation Stage Leader Mrs Lisa Harvey
KS1 Leader Ms Lauren Tudhope
KS2 Leader Mr Ralph Davis
SENCO Miss Liz Kurzik

Business Manager Ms Carol Simpson (Health & Safety Lead)
Administrators Mrs Clare Benians Mrs Leonne Ward
Mrs Caroline Evans Mrs Helen Mohan

Clerk to Governors Mrs Kirsti Ramsey

Caretakers Mr Ken Mitchell Mr Adam Glinka
Cleaners Mrs Daiva Price (Supervisor – Concorde Cleaning)

Mr Desmond Kelly

EARLY YEARS

FOUNDATION STAGE Reception Teachers Mrs Lisa Harvey / RHM Miss Rachel Howard RH Mrs Rosie McAllister

KEY STAGE 1

Year 1 Teachers Mrs Elizabeth Purnell 1P Mrs Annette Chakraverty / 1CR

Miss Kate Rigg

Year 2 Teachers Miss Anna Granger **2G** Miss Lauren Tudhope **2T**

KEY STAGE 2

Year 3 Teachers Ms Sasha Byrne 3B Mrs Morwenna Higgins **3H** Year 4 Teachers Mrs Victoria Garrett 4G Miss Fiona Hetherington 4H Year 5 Teachers Mrs Ioshi Jones 5J Ms Liz Sword/Miss Liz Kurzik 5SK Year 6 Teachers Mr Ralph Davis 6D Mrs Erin Woods 6WA

Mrs Beth Ansell

OTHER TEACHERS

PPA Miss Kate Rigg
Reading Champion Mrs Sue Rees

HIGHER LEVEL Mrs Annie Fox

LEARNING ASSISTANTS (HLTAs) Mrs Pat Hardiman Mrs Debbie Harris

LEARNING SUPPORT ASSISTANTS

Ms Bernadette Caldwell
Mrs Nicola Coles
Ms Leonnella Fasulo
Miss Izzy Gillespie

Mr Marvel Morgan Mrs Nicki Mullen
Mrs Tiba Preisner Miss Kayley Thompson
Mrs Jess Tovey Miss Sam Viggers

Miss Sam Cook (Apprentice)

SCHOOL MEALS SUPERVISORY

Ms Bernadette Caldwell

Miss Esmerelda Cela

ASSISTANTS Mrs Nicola Coles Miss Sam Cook (Apprentice)
Mrs Jaqueline Correa Ms Leonella Fasulo

Mrs Annie Fox Miss Izzv Gillespie (Supervisor)

Mrs Caterina Guirreri
Mrs Pat Hardiman
Mrs Debbie Harris
Mrs Mong Higgins
Mrs Alison O'Neill
Mr Marvel Morgan
Mrs Nicki Mullen
Mrs Siebban Biordan
Mr Carl Thomas

Mrs Siobhan Riordan Mr Carl Thomas Miss Kayley Thompson Mrs Jess Tovey

Miss Sam Viggers Mrs Chloe Sandford (First Aid)
Mrs Alice Webber (First Aid)

COOK and COOK'S ASSISTANTS

Mrs Pauline Bryant Miss Leanne Boulton

KIDZONE AFTER SCHOOL CLUB BREAKFAST CLUB

Playleader: Mrs Alice Webber Mrs Leonne Ward (Supervisor)
Play worker: Miss Kayley Thompson Mrs Mong Higgins
Play worker: Mrs Esmerelda Cela Mrs Nicki Mullen
Play worker: Mrs Chloe Sandford Mrs Caterina Guirreri

Play worker: Mrs Chloe Sandford Mrs Caterina Guirreri
Play worker: Mrs Mong Higgins Mrs Angela Groves
Play worker: Mrs Caterina Guirreri Mrs Izzy Gillespie

Play worker: Mrs Jaqueline Correa Miss Sam Cook

STAFF AREAS OF RESPONSIBILITY 2021–22

Art & Design Mrs Annette Chakraverty

Assessment Lead Mrs Sarah Ballantine & Mrs Steph Woolley

Behaviour and Relationships Mrs Sarah Ballantine & Mrs Steph Woolley

British Values Lead Mrs Erin Woods

Designated Child Protection & Safeguard Lead Mrs Sarah Ballantine

Deputy Designated Child Protection & Safeguarding lead Mrs Steph Woolley

Designated Child Protection & Safeguard Lead KIDZONE Mrs Alice Webber

Chaplaincy Lead Ms Jane Graham

Children in Care Designated teacher Mrs Steph Woolley

Collective Worship Mrs Sarah Ballantine

Computing Miss Carol Simpson

Curriculum Mrs Steph Woolley

Design Technology Mrs Rosie McAllister

Eco-Schools Mrs Morwenna Higgins

Educational Visits Coordinator Mrs Steph Woolley

English Miss Lauren Tudhope

Foundation Stage Coordinator Mrs Lisa Harvey

Geography Mrs Sasha Addleman
Health and Safety Miss Carol Simpson

History Mrs Liz Sword

KS1 Lead Miss Lauren Tudhope

KS2 Lead Mr Ralph Davis

Library Mrs Debbie Harris and Mrs Annie Fox

Marketing/Public Relations Mrs Sarah Ballantine

Mathematics Mrs Victoria Garrett & Mrs Lisa Harvey

Music Mrs Kate McGrath

Oracy Lead Mrs Ioshi Jones

Oracy Champion Miss Jane Graham

Phonics Lead Mrs Debbie Harris

Physical Education Mrs Kate McGrath

PSHE Miss Elizabeth Gray

Pupils Independent Learning Champion(s)

Mrs Sophie Williams & Mrs Beth Ansell

Mrs Steph Woolley

Reading and Equalities Champion Miss Ella Carter

Pupil Premium

Religious Education Mrs Steph Woolley
School Council / Citizenship Mrs Erin Woods

School Professional Tutor (UWE)

Mrs Rosie McAllister

Science Mr Ralph Davis

Social, Emotional and Mental Health Champion (SEMH)

Mrs Victoria Garrett

SENCO / Inclusion Miss Liz Kurzik

The following list for 2021-22 is provisional and will be ratified by the Full Governing Body in October.

GOVERNOR NAME GOVERNOR TYPE

Sarah Ballantine Staff

Sasha Byrne Staff

Parent

Jenny Kittow Parent

Eduardo Romero Foundation / Chair

Foundation

Foundation

Kate Lavington Foundation

Foundation

Foundation

Jason Rayner LA

Shailen Joshi Associate member

Co-opted

Kirsti Ramsey Clerk