

School Organisation 2017 - 18

Headteacher Mrs Lucille Charles (Designated Child Protection & Safeguard Lead) Mrs Sarah Ballantine **Deputy Head** Foundation Stage Mrs Rosie McAllister Mrs Steph Woolley (Children in Care) **KS1** Coordinator **KS2** Coordinator Mr Ralph Davis (Mrs Sophie Williams on maternity leave) **SENCO** Mrs Lisa Harvey (Miss Liz Kurzik on maternity leave) Ms Carol Simpson **Business Manager** Ms Penny Southgate Administrators Mrs Clair Noto Mrs Anne Wilkes Mrs Helen Mohan Mrs Clare Benians Clerk to Governors Mrs Alex Casley Mr Richard Bowver Mr Bob Shortman Caretakers Mr Desmond Kelly Cleaners Ms Elva Rivera Miss Trinny Ngomo Mrs Evelyn Rivera **KEY STAGE 1 Reception Teachers** Mrs Debbie Harris Mrs Rosie McAllister RMMrs Lisa Harvey / Year 1 Teachers Mrs Becky Molloy / 1MS 1H Mrs Sue Rees Miss Tasha Strickland Year 2 Teachers Mrs Steph Woolley Miss Lauren Tudhope **2T KEY STAGE 2** Year 3 Teachers Ms Annette Chakraverty/ **3CG** Mrs Morwenna Higgins **3H** Miss Elizabeth Gray Year 4 Teachers Mrs Victoria Garrett 4W Mrs Liz Sword / 4SA (mat cover) Mrs Sasha Addleman Year 5 Teachers Mrs Alex Parry 5P Mrs Emma Wall (mat cover) 5K Year 6 Teachers Mr Ralph Davis Miss Jane Graham / 6GW Mrs Erin Woods OTHER TEACHERS Music / Sport Mrs Kate McGrath Mrs Debbie Harris Library **Pupil Support** Mrs Emily Widdowson **LEARNING SUPPORT ASSISTANTS** Mrs Irene Andrews Rec Mrs Nicola Coles RH Ms Bernadette Caldwell 2W Mrs Annie Fox KS2 Mrs Pat Hardiman KS1 Mr Ross Harrison KS2 Mrs Michelle Morton-Pioli Rec Mr Marvel Morgan Y6 Mrs Nicki Mullen 2W Mrs Gaby Pratt-Walters Rec Ms Mags Szabo Y1 Mr Jorge Perez Jimenez Y2 Apprentices: Ms Sophie Drake Ms Rosanna Seward SCHOOL MEALS SUPERVISORY Ms Bernadette Caldwell Mrs Irene Andrews (First Aid) Ms Alba Chacon-Lopez Mrs Nicky Coles **ASSISTANTS** Mrs Annie Fox Mrs Caterina Guirreri Mrs Pat Hardiman Mr Ross Harrison Mrs Katie Meucci Mrs Michelle Morton Pioli Mr Marvel Morgan Mrs Nicki Mullen Mrs Gaby Pratt-Walters Ms Magherita Szabo

COOK and COOK'S ASSISTANTS

Mrs Pauline Bryant Mrs Denise Ball

Mr Carl Thomas

Ms Maria Andrade Ms Kelly Holmes

Miss Kayley Thompson

KIDZONE AFTER SCHOOL CLUB

Playleader: Deputy Playleader: Playworker: Playworker: Ms Sofia Vafeiadou Mrs Safia Yaqub Miss Kayley Thompson Miss Alba Chacon-Lopez Mr Marcos Rodrigues Miss Sophie Drake BREAKFAST CLUB Mrs Nicky Coles Mrs Nicki Mullen Mrs Angela Groves Mrs Leonne Ward Miss Rosanna Seward

STAFF AREAS OF RESPONSIBILITY 2017–18

Art & Design Ms Annette Chakraverty
Assessment Coordinator Mrs Sarah Ballantine
Bath Spa University link Mrs Sarah Ballantine

Behaviour and Detention Monitoring

British Values Lead

Mrs Erin Woods

Designated Child Protection & Safeguard Lead

Children in Care Designated teacher

Mrs Steph Woolley

Computing Mr Ross Harrison
Curriculum Mrs Steph Woolley

Design Technology

Miss Tasha Strickland
Eco-Schools

Mrs Morwenna Higgins
Educational Visits Coordinator

Mrs Sarah Ballantine
Effective Life Long Learning Inventory (ELLI)

Mrs Becky Molloy

English Miss Lauren Tudhope

Every Child a Reader / Bristol Reading Partnership Mrs Sue Rees

Foundation Stage Coordinator

Geography

Mrs Rosie McAllister

Mrs Sasha Addleman

Miss Jane Graham

Health and Safety

Miss Carol Simpson

Higher Order Thinking Skills

Miss Tasha Strickland

History Mrs Liz Sword

International School Links

KS1 Coordinator

KS2 Coordinator

Mr Ralph Davis

Library

Mrs Debbie Harris

Marketing / Public Relations

Mathematics

Ms Sasha Addleman

Mrs Steph Woolley

Mr Ralph Davis

Mrs Debbie Harris

Ms Carol Simpson

Mathematics

Music Mrs Kate McGrath
Physical Education Mrs Kate McGrath
PSHME & Healthy Schools Ms Lauren Tudhope
Pupil Premium Mrs Emily Widdowson

Religious Education Mrs Sarah Ballantine
School Council / Citizenship Mrs Erin Woods
School Professional Tutor (UWE) Mrs Rosie McAllister

Science Mr Ralph Davis
SENCO / Inclusion / Pupil Premium Mrs Lisa Harvey

Teaching Schools / St Mary Redcliffe Partnership / Student Volunteers Mrs Steph Woolley

Walk-To-School Initiative / School Travel Plan Mrs Morwenna Higgins

The following list for 2017-18 is provisional and will be ratified by the Full Governing Body in October.

GOVERNORS GOVERNOR TYPE

Mrs Lucille CharlesStaffMrs Alex CasleyClerkMr Jonathan KiddParentMrs Jenny KittowParent

Mrs Nicola HawkeFoundationMr Chris JacksonFoundationMr Krzystof InorowiczFoundationMrs Ciara MullanFoundationMr Giovanni ManigliaFoundation

Mr Jacob Preisner Foundation/Chair
Father Tom Smith Foundation

Mr Jonathan Rogers LA

Dr Eduardo Romero Foundation

Mrs Steph Woolley Staff

Tony Nelson

Marie Harkin

Alison Duckett

Shailen Joshi

Associate member

Associate member

Associate member