

School Organisation 2018 - 19

Headteacher Deputy Head Foundation Stage KS1 Coordinator **KS2** Coordinator **SENCO**

Business Manager Administrators

Clerk to Governors Caretakers Cleaners

KEY STAGE 1

Reception Teachers Year 1 Teachers

Year 2 Teachers

KEY STAGE 2 Year 3 Teachers

Year 4 Teachers

Year 5 Teachers Year 6 Teachers

OTHER TEACHERS

Music / Sport Reading Recovery **Pupil Support**

Family Support worker

LEARNING SUPPORT ASSISTANTS

SCHOOL MEALS SUPERVISORY **ASSISTANTS**

COOK and COOK'S ASSISTANTS

KIDZONE AFTER SCHOOL CLUB

Playleader: Deputy Playleader: Play worker: Play worker: Play worker: Play worker: Play Worker:

Mrs Lucille Charles (Designated Child Protection & Safeguard Lead)

Mrs Sarah Ballantine Mrs Rosie McAllister

Mrs Steph Woolley (Children in Care)

Mr Ralph Davis Miss Liz Kurzik

Ms Carol Simpson (Health & Safety Lead)

Ms Penny Southgate Mrs Clair Noto Mrs Anne Wilkes

Mrs Helen Mohan Mrs Clare Benians

Mrs Alex Casley

Mr Richard Bowyer Mr Bob Shortman Mr Marcus Kibbey

Mr Desmond Kelly Ms Elva Rivera Miss Trinny Ngomo Mrs Evelyn Rivera

Miss Feranda Encarnacion

Mrs Kate Ticehurst RT Mrs Rosie McAllister RMMrs Debbie Harris 1H Mrs Becky Molloy / 1GM Miss Elizabeth Gray

Miss Lauren Tudhope Mrs Steph Woolley **2W 2T**

Mrs Annette Chakraverty/

Mrs Sophie Williams Mrs Victoria Garrett

Mrs Alex Parry Mr Ralph Davis 3CW Mrs Morwenna Higgins

Miss Tasha Strickland/ Mrs Sasha Addleman

5P Ms Liz Sword/Miss Liz Kurzik 5SK 6D Miss Jane Graham / 6GW

3H

4SA

Mrs Erin Woods

Mrs Kate McGrath Mrs Sue Rees Mrs Emily Widdowson Mrs Tiba Preisner

Ms Bernadette Caldwell 2W Mrs Pat Hardiman KS1 Mrs Michelle Morton-Pioli Rec Mrs Nicki Mullen 2W

Ms Mags Szabo Rec

Mrs Irene Andrews Rec

Miss Eleanor Wright (Apprentice)

Mrs Nicola Coles 1H Mrs Annie Fox KS2 Mr Ross Harrison KS2 Mr Marvel Morgan Rec Mrs Gaby Pratt-Walters Rec Mrs Tiba Preisner Rec / Y2 Miss Emma Jeffery (Apprentice)

Mrs Pat Hardiman (Supervisor) Ms Bernadette Caldwell Mrs Irene Andrews (First Aid)

Mrs Caterina Guirreri Mrs Katie Meucci Mr Marvel Morgan Mrs Gaby Pratt-Walters

Mr Carl Thomas Mrs Tiba Preisner Mrs Nicola Coles Miss Izzy Gillespie Miss Chloe Griffin

Mrs Pauline Bryant (Head Cook) Mrs Denise Ball

Ms Jessica Dickinson

Mrs Alice Webber Mrs Safia Yaqub Miss Kayley Thompson Miss Chloe Griffin Mr Marcus Rodrigues Miss Izzy Gillespie Miss Sophie Newall

Mrs Annie Fox Mr Ross Harrison

Mrs Michelle Morton Pioli

Mrs Nicki Mullen Ms Magherita Szabo Miss Kayley Thompson Mrs Alice Webber Mr Marcus Rodrigues Miss Sophie Newall Mrs Siobhan Riordan

Ms Leanne Boulton Ms Chloe Goodman

BREAKFAST CLUB

Mrs Nicky Coles Mrs Nicki Mullen Mrs Angela Groves Mrs Leonne Ward

Miss Eleanor Wright (Apprentice) Miss Emma Jeffery (Apprentice)

STAFF AREAS OF RESPONSIBILITY 2018–19

Art & Design Mrs Annette Chakraverty

Assessment Coordinator Mrs Sarah Ballantine
Bath Spa University link Mrs Sarah Ballantine

Behaviour and Detention Monitoring Mr Ralph Davis

British Values Lead Mrs Erin Woods

Designated Child Protection & Safeguard Lead Mrs Lucille Charles

Children in Care Designated teacher

Mrs Steph Woolley

Computing Mr Ross Harrison

Curriculum Mrs Steph Woolley

Design Technology Miss Tasha Strickland

Eco-Schools Mrs Morwenna Higgins

Mrs Becky Molloy

Educational Visits Coordinator Mrs Sarah Ballantine

English Miss Lauren Tudhope

Every Child a Reader / Bristol Reading Partnership Mrs Sue Rees

Effective Life Long Learning Inventory (ELLI)

Foundation Stage Coordinator Mrs Rosie McAllister

Geography Mrs Sasha Addleman

Gifted and Talented Miss Jane Graham

Health and Safety

Miss Carol Simpson

Higher Order Thinking Skills

Miss Tasha Strickland

History Mrs Liz Sword

International School Links

Ms Sasha Addleman

KS1 Coordinator Mrs Steph Woolley

KS2 Coordinator Mr Ralph Davis

Library Mrs Debbie Harris

Marketing / Public Relations Ms Carol Simpson

Mathematics Mrs Alex Parry

Music Mrs Kate McGrath

Physical Education Mrs Kate McGrath

PSHME & Healthy Schools

Ms Lauren Tudhope

Pupil Premium Mrs Emily Widdowson

Religious Education Mrs Sarah Ballantine

School Council / Citizenship Mrs Erin Woods

School Professional Tutor (UWE)

Mrs Rosie McAllister

Science Mr Ralph Davis

SENCO / Inclusion / Pupil Premium Miss Liz Kurzik

Teaching Schools / St Mary Redcliffe Partnership / Student Volunteers Mrs Steph Woolley

Walk-To-School Initiative / School Travel Plan Mrs Morwenna Higgins

The following list for 2018-19 is provisional and will be ratified by the Full Governing Body in October.

GOVERNORS GOVERNOR TYPE

Mrs Lucille CharlesStaffMrs Alex CasleyClerkMr Jonathan KiddParentMrs Jenny KittowParent

Mrs Nicola HawkeFoundationMr Chris JacksonFoundationMr Krzystof InorowiczFoundationMrs Ciara MullanFoundationMr Giovanni ManigliaFoundation

Mr Jacob Preisner Foundation/Chair
Father Tom Smith Foundation

Mr Jonathan Rogers LA

Dr Eduardo Romero Foundation

Mrs Steph Woolley Staff

Tony Nelson

Marie Harkin

Alison Duckett

Shailen Joshi

Associate member

Associate member

Associate member