

## **School Organisation 2021-22**

Headteacher Mrs Sarah Ballantine (Designated Child Protection & Safeguard Lead)

Deputy Head Mrs Steph Woolley (Children in Care, Deputy DSL)

Foundation Stage Coordinator Mrs Lisa Harvey
KS1 Coordinator Ms Lauren Tudhope
KS2 Coordinator Mr Ralph Davis
SENCO Miss Liz Kurzik

Business Manager Ms Carol Simpson (Health & Safety Lead)

Administrators Mrs Clare Benians Mrs Anne Wilkes Mrs Leonne Ward

Mrs Caroline Evans Mrs Helen Mohan

Clerk to Governors Mrs Alex Casley

Caretakers Mr Ken Mitchell Mr Bob Shortman
Cleaners Mrs Daiva Price (Supervisor – Concorde Cleaning)

Mr Desmond Kelly Miss Trinny Ngomo

Miss Fernanda Encarnacion

**FOUNDATION STAGE** Reception Teachers **RHM** Miss Rachel Howard RH Mrs Lisa Harvey / Mrs Rosie McAllister **KEY STAGE 1** Year 1 Teachers Miss Elizabeth Gray 1**G** Mrs Sophie Williams / 1HW Mrs Debbie Harris Year 2 Teachers Miss Ella Carter 2C Miss Lauren Tudhope **2T KEY STAGE 2** Year 3 Teachers Mrs Sasha Addleman **3A** Mrs Morwenna Higgins **3H** Year 4 Teachers Mrs Victoria Garrett 4G Mrs Annette Chakraverty / Mrs Beth Ansell 4CA

Mr Ralph Davis

Mrs Ioshi Jones

Mrs Annie Fox

OTHER TEACHERS

Year 5 Teachers

Year 6 Teachers

Music / Sport Mrs Kate McGrath Reading Champion Mrs Sue Rees

HIGHER LEVEL

SCHOOL MEALS SUPERVISORY

**LEARNING ASSISTANTS (HLTAs)**Ms Anna Granger
Mrs Pat Hardiman

LEARNING SUPPORT ASSISTANTS

Mrs Nicola Coles

Ms Bernadette Caldwell

Miss Izzy Gillespie

Ms Leonnella Fasulo
Mr Marvel Morgan
Mrs Nicki Mullen
Mrs Tiba Preisner

5D

**6**J

Ms Liz Sword/Miss Liz Kurzik

Miss Jane Graham /

Ms Bernadette Caldwell

Mrs Erin Woods

5SK

6GW

Mrs Jess Tovey

Miss Abby Chamberlain (Apprentice) Miss Ellie Lovell (Apprentice)

imee rissy enamediain (ripprenties) miss zine zeven (ripprenties)

Mrs Pat Hardiman (Supervisor)

**ASSISTANTS** 

Mrs Alice Webber (First Aid) Ms Leonella Fasulo Mrs Caterina Guirreri Miss Anna Granger Mrs Mong Higgins Mr Marvel Morgan Mrs Nicki Mullen Mr Carl Thomas Mrs Tiba Preisner Miss Kayley Thompson Mrs Jess Tovey Miss Ella Maddock Mrs Nicola Coles Mr Marcus Rodrigues Miss Sophie Newall Miss Izzy Gillespie Mrs Chloe Sandford (First Aid) Mrs Siobhan Riordan

COOK and COOK'S ASSISTANTS

Mrs Pauline Bryant Miss Leanne Boulton Mrs Denise Ball

KIDZONE AFTER SCHOOL CLUB BREAKFAST CLUB

Playleader: Mrs Alice Webber Mrs Leonne Ward (Supervisor)
Deputy Playleader: Miss Kayley Thompson Miss Fiona Hetherington
Play worker: Mrs Esmerelda Cela Mrs Nicki Mullen
Play worker: Mrs Chloe Sandford Mrs Caterina Guirreri
Play worker: Mr Marcus Rodrigues Miss Ellie Lovell (Apprentice)

Play worker: Miss Ella Maddock Miss Abby Chamberlain (Apprentice)

## STAFF AREAS OF RESPONSIBILITY 2021–22

Art & Design Mrs Annette Chakraverty

Assessment Lead Mrs Sarah Ballantine & Mrs Steph Woolley

Behaviour and Relationships Mrs Sarah Ballantine & Mrs Steph Woolley

**British Values Lead** Mrs Erin Woods

Mrs Sarah Ballantine Designated Child Protection & Safeguard Lead

Deputy Designated Child Protection & Safeguarding lead Mrs Steph Woolley

Designated Child Protection & Safeguard Lead KIDZONE Mrs Alice Webber Ms Jane Graham

Chaplaincy Lead Children in Care Designated teacher Mrs Steph Woolley

Collective Worship Mrs Sarah Ballantine

Miss Carol Simpson Computing Curriculum Mrs Steph Woolley

**Design Technology** Mrs Rosie McAllister

**Eco-Schools** Mrs Morwenna Higgins

**Educational Visits Coordinator** Mrs Steph Woolley

Miss Lauren Tudhope English

Foundation Stage Coordinator Mrs Lisa Harvey

Geography Mrs Sasha Addleman

Health and Safety Miss Carol Simpson

Mrs Liz Sword History

KS1 Lead Miss Lauren Tudhope

KS2 Lead Mr Ralph Davis

Mrs Debbie Harris and Mrs Annie Fox Library

Marketing/Public Relations Mrs Sarah Ballantine

Mathematics Mrs Victoria Garrett & Mrs Lisa Harvey

Miss Jane Graham

Music Mrs Kate McGrath

Mrs Joshi Jones **Oracy Lead** 

Phonics Lead Mrs Debbie Harris

**Oracy Champion** 

**Physical Education** Mrs Kate McGrath

**PSHE** Miss Elizabeth Gray

**Pupil Premium** Mrs Steph Woolley

Pupils Independent Learning Champion(s) Mrs Sophie Williams & Mrs Beth Ansell

Miss Ella Carter Reading and Equalities Champion

**Religious Education** Mrs Steph Woolley

Mrs Erin Woods

School Council / Citizenship

School Professional Tutor (UWE) Mrs Rosie McAllister

Science Mr Ralph Davis

Social, Emotional and Mental Health Champion (SEMH) Mrs Victoria Garrett

SENCO / Inclusion Miss Liz Kurzik The following list for 2021-22 is provisional and will be ratified by the Full Governing Body in October.

## GOVERNOR NAME

## **GOVERNOR TYPE**

Foundation

Sarah BallantineStaffSteph WoolleyStaffJonathan KiddParentJenny KittowParent

Eduardo Romero Foundation / Chair

Niki Hawke Foundation

Dan Wilcox Foundation

Kate Lavington Foundation

Geraldine Summers Foundation

Jonathan Rogers LA

Shailen Joshi Associate member

Alison Duckett Co-opted
Alex Casley Clerk