

School Organisation 2024-25

Headteacher Mrs Sarah Ballantine (Designated Child Protection & Safeguard Lead)

Deputy Head Mrs Steph Woolley (Children in Care, Deputy DSL)

Foundation Stage Leader Mrs Lisa Harvey
KS1 Leader Miss Lauren Tudhope
KS2 Leader Mr Ralph Davis
SENCO Ms Liz Kurzik

Business Manager Ms Carol Simpson (Health & Safety Lead)
Administrators Mrs Leonne Ward Mrs Caroline Evans

Miss Georgina Beattie Mrs Amy Gamble

Clerk to Governors Mrs Kirsti Ramsey

Caretakers Mr Alex Jones Mr Carl Thomas
Cleaners Mrs Daiva Price (Supervisor – Concorde Cleaning)

Mr Desmond Kelly

FOUNDATION STAGE Reception Teachers Mrs Lisa Harvey RH

Miss Rachel Howard / Mrs Rosie McAllister RHM

KEY STAGE 1

Year 1 Teachers Miss Eleanor Ruck 1R Mrs Annette Chakraverty / 1CR

Miss Kate Rigg

Year 2 Teachers Miss Anna Granger **2G** Miss Lauren Tudhope/

Mrs Clare Reeves

Mrs Beth Ansell

2TR

KEY STAGE 2

Year 3 Teachers Mrs Morwenna Higgins Mrs Ioshi Jones **3**J Year 4 Teachers Mrs Victoria Garrett 4G Mrs Abi Lethbridge 4L Ms Sasha Bryne Ms Liz Sword/Miss Liz Kurzik Year 5 Teachers 5B 5SK Mr Ralph Davis Year 6 Teachers 6D Mrs Erin Woods/ 6WA

French Teacher Ms Eleanor Williams

HIGHER LEVEL Mrs Leonella Fasulo Ms Rachel Davis/ Mrs Rachael Jones

LEARNING ASSISTANTS (HLTAs) Miss Elizabeth Barnes Mrs Debbie Harris

LEARNING SUPPORT ASSISTANTS

Ms Bernadette Caldwell

Mrs Nicola Coles

Mr Marvel Morgan Mrs Nicki Mullen
Mrs Esmeralda Cela Miss Kayley Thompson
Mrs Jess Tovey Miss Sam Viggers
Miss Rebecca England Mrs Nadia Gibbs
Miss Sophie Newall Mrs Antoinette Wilson

Miss Rachel Bassett

SCHOOL MEALS SUPERVISORY

Ms Bernadette Caldwell

ASSISTANTS

Ms Bernadette Caldwell
Mrs Nicola Coles
Mrs Summer Tokosi
Mrs Leonella Fasulo
Mrs Debbie Harris
Mrs Mong Higgins
Mrs Nadia Gibbs
Mr Marvel Morgan
Mrs Nicki Mullen
Mrs Siobhan Riordan
Mr Carl Thomas
Miss Kayley Thompson
Miss Esmerelda Cela
Mrs Summer Tokosi
Mr Louis Edwards
Mrs Mong Higgins
Mrs Morgan
Mrs Siobhan Riordan
Mrs Sophie Newall
Miss Kayley Thompson
Mrs Jess Tovey/

Miss Sam Viggers Mrs Chloe Sandford (First Aid)

Mrs Antoinette Wilson Miss Rachel Bassett Ms Jana Alan Mrs Alison O'Neil

COOK Mrs Pauline Bryant

KIDZONE AFTER SCHOOL CLUB Playleader: Mrs Alice Webber Dep Playleader: Mrs Chloe Sandford:

Play workers: Mrs Mong Higgins M

Mrs Mong Higgins Mrs Siobhan Riordan Ms Jana Alan Mr Louis Edwards

BREAKFAST CLUB Mrs Leonne Ward (Supervisor)

Mrs Nicki Mullen
Miss Racheal Jones

Miss Rebecca England Miss Angela Groves Mrs Mong Higgins

STAFF AREAS OF RESPONSIBILITY 2024

Art & Design Mrs Annette Chakraverty

Assessment Lead Mrs Sarah Ballantine & Mrs Steph Woolley

Behaviour and Relationships Mrs Sarah Ballantine & Mrs Steph Woolley

British Values Lead Mrs Erin Woods

Designated Child Protection & Safeguard Lead Mrs Sarah Ballantine

Deputy Designated Child Protection & Safeguarding lead Mrs Steph Woollev

Designated Child Protection & Safeguard Lead KIDZONE Mrs Alice Webber

Chaplaincy Lead Mrs Steph Woolley

Children in Care Designated teacher Mrs Steph Woolley Collective Worship Mrs Steph Woolley

Miss Carol Simpson/ Mr Ralph Davis Computing

Curriculum Mrs Steph Woolley

Design Technology Mrs Rosie McAllister

Eco-Schools Mrs Morwenna Higgins

Educational Visits Coordinator Mrs Steph Woolley

English Miss Lauren Tudhope

Reading Team Mrs Sarah Ballantine, Mrs Steph Woolley, ,

Debbie Harris, Lauren Tudhope.

Foundation Stage Lead Mrs Lisa Harvey

Geography Mrs Sasha Addleman

Health and Safety Miss Carol Simpson

History Mrs Liz Sword

KS1 Lead Miss Lauren Tudhope

KS2 Lead Mr Ralph Davis

Learning Leader Miss Beth Ansell

Mrs Debbie Harris Library Marketing/Public Relations Mrs Sarah Ballantine

Mathematics Mrs Victoria Garrett & Mrs Lisa Harvey

Music Miss Kate Rigg

Mrs Ioshi Jones Oracy Lead

Oracy Champion Miss Anna Granger Phonics Lead Mrs Debbie Harris

Physical Education Miss Kate Rigg

PSHE Miss Eleanor Ruck

Mrs Steph Woolley

Pupil Premium

SEN Team

Religious Education Mrs Steph Woolley

Mrs Erin Woods School Council / Citizenship Mrs Victoria Garett School Professional Tutor (UWE)

Science Mr Ralph Davis

Mrs Victoria Garrett Social, Emotional and Mental Health Champion (SEMH) SENCO / Inclusion Miss Liz Kurzik

Mrs Sarah Ballantine, Mrs Steph Woolley, Liz

Kurzik, Lisa Harvey, Victoria Garrett.

The following list for 2024

GOVERNOR NAME GOVERNOR TYPE

Kate Lavington Foundation/Chair

Sarah Ballantine Staff
Sasha Byrne Staff

Simon Eakins Parent
Jenny Kittow Parent

David Foley Foundation

Rosie Harding Foundation
Sarah Sarfo-Annin Foundation

Hannah McRae Whitcliffe Foundation

Jason Raynor Local Authority

Anna Benoit Associate member

Kirsti Ramsey Clerk