St Bonaventure's Catholic Primary School
Email st.bonaventures.p@bristol-schools.uk
Tel 0117 353 2830

Term dates and INSET days

2016-17

Term 6: Tuesday 6th June - Friday 21st July 2017
Inset: Monday 5th June 2017 (children do not attend school on Inset days) 
 

2017-18

Term 1: Monday 4th September to Friday 20 October 2017
Inset: Monday 4th September 2017 (children do not attend school on Inset days)

Term 2: Monday 30th October to Friday 15th December 2017

Term 3: Tuesday 2nd January to Friday 9th February 2018
Inset: Tuesday 2nd January 2018 (children do not attend school on Inset days)
Inset: Friday 9th February 2018 (children do not attend school on Inset days)


Term 4: Monday 19th February to Friday 23rd March 2018

Term 5: Monday 9th April to Friday 25th May 2018 (Monday 7th May is a bank holiday)

Term 6: Monday 4th June to Tuesday 24th July 2018
Inset: Monday 23rd and Tuesday 24th July 2017 (children do not attend school on Inset days)